CONTACT US

 

BENCSIK ASSOCIATES DIRECTORY



Toll Free Number: 800-342-0197
Local Number: 352-732-9775
Fax Number: 352-867-8691
Web Site: www.bencsik.com
General Email: sales@bencsik.com


*Based out of the Ocala Home office:

Home Office: 2322 NE 29th Avenue, Ocala, Florida 34470-3999
OUTSIDE SALES TEAM

NAME EXT. E-MAIL / CELL PHONE
*Bill Bencsik
President, Inside & Outside Sales
x12 B.Bencsik@bencsik.com
cell phone 352-362-3080
*Chris Bencsik
Sales; North & Central Florida
x23 Chris@bencsik.com
cell phone 352-895-1129
Jon Ferren
Sales; South Florida

cell phone 954-600-9221
Todd Koebke
Sales Central & Southwest Florida
Engineer and Consultant Liaison
  Todd@bencsik.com
cell phone 904-553-3407
INSIDE SALES & SUPPORT STAFF

NAME EXT. E-MAIL / CELL PHONE
*Linda Lynch
Office Mgr., Inside Sales & Support
x10 Linda@bencsik.com
*Lynn O’Neal
Data Entry, Inside Sales & Support
x15 Lynn@bencsik.com
*Janet Bencsik
V-President, Accounting
x18 Janet@bencsik.com
CONTACT FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message